Announcement of Other Developments - Establishment of ESG Committee


LAMDA Development S.A. (the “Company”), in accordance with Regulation 596/2014/EU and the Athens Exchange Regulation, each as applicable, announces that the Company’s Board of Directors (BoD) has decided, during its meeting on 07.02.2024, the establishment of an ESG Committee ("Committee"), consisted of independent non-executive members of the BoD and the Company’s management executives. 

The Committee's term of office is three years and consists of the following members: 

  • Calypso-Maria Nomikos, Chair, independent non-executive member of the BoD 
  • Stefanos Kotsolis, Deputy Chair, independent non-executive member of the BoD 
  • Chariton Kyriazis, Member, independent non-executive member of the BoD 
  • Alexandros Dimakopoulos, Member, management Advisor of the Company 
  • Konstantina Karatopouzi, Μember, Chief Operating Officer of the Company 

The purpose of the Committee is to assist the BoD in the reinforcement and oversight of the long-term commitment of the Company and the Group in achieving its strategic objectives regarding Sustainable Development.